Online Advisor List

Applied Technology BS

Brittany Tellefsen

Brttany.Tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Certificate

Dr. Jeff Hirschy

jeffery.hirschy@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Business Administration (General Business) BSBA

Courtney Robinson

courtney.l.robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Business Administration (Sport Event Security Management) MBA

Ms. Whitney Branch

whitney.branch@usm.edu

601.266.4659

Business Administration MBA

Ms. Whitney Branch

whitney.branch@usm.edu

601.266.4831

Business Foundations Graduate Certificate

Ms. Whitney Branch

whitney.branch@usm.edu

601.266.4659

Casino Management (Undergraduate Certificate)

Courtney Robinson

courtney.l.robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Child and Family Sciences (Child Development) BS

Ryan Luethje

Ryan.Luethje@usm.edu

601.266.4680

Child and Family Sciences (Family Relations) BS

Ryan Luethje

Ryan.Luethje@usm.edu

601.266.6909

Child and Family Sciences MS

Dr. Mariann Taylor

mariann.taylor@usm.edu

601.266.4679

Coaching and Sport Performance MS

Dr. Morgan Eckenrod

morgan.eckenrod@usm.edu

601.266.5358

Construction Management BS

Colin Foster

Colin.Foster@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Criminal Justice MS

Dr. Charles Scheer

charles.scheer@usm.edu

601.266.4509

Education (Educational Administration P-12) Ed.S.

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Education (Educational Administration P-12) EdD

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Educational Administration and Supervision MEd

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Educational Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education) MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

601.266.4331

Elementary Education BS (Teacher Assistant)

Alyssa Staubach

alyssa.staubach@usm.edu

601.266.6143

Higher Education (Student Affairs Administration) MEd

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

601.266.4751

Higher Education Administration EdD

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Human Capital Development MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Human Resources Management, BSBA

Dr. Chuck Walter

Charles.T.Walter@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Industrial Engineering Technology (Logistics) BS

Brittany Tellefsen

brittany.tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Industrial Engineering Technology BS

Brittany Tellefsen

brittany.tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Instructional Technology Graduate Certificate

Dr. Quincy Brown

hamett.brown@usm.edu

228.214.5414

Interdisciplinary Studies BIS

Whitney Zachry

Whitney.Zachry@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Liberal Studies BLIS

Whitney Zachry

Whitney.Zachry@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Library and Information Science BS

Edmand Pace

Johnnie.Pace@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Library and Information Science MLIS

Dr. Stacy Creel

Stacy.Creel@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Logistics Trade & Transportation MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Management BSBA

Chuck Walter

charles.t.walter@usm.edu

6012664659

Marketing, BSBA

Dr. Courtney Robinson

Courtney.L.Robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Master of Public Health MPH

Vickie Reed

vickie.reed@usm.edu

601.266.5957

Mathematics, MS

Dr. James Lambers

james.lambers@usm.edu

Medical Laboratory Science (MLT to MLS) BS

Lisa Rieger

Lisa.Rieger@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Medical Laboratory Science MS

Dr. Cindy Handley

cynthia.handley@usm.edu

601.266.4909

Music Education MMEd

Melody Causby

melody.causby@usm.edu

601.266.5543

Nursing (RN-BSN) BSN

Tiffany Kersten

tiffany.kersten@usm.edu

228.865.4555

Nursing Education Certificate

Dr. Marti Jordan

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

601.266.5462

Nursing Leadership Certificate

Dr. Marti Jordan

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

601.266.5462

Nursing Leadership PhD

Dr. Marti Jordan

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

6012665462

Nutrition and Food Systems (Dietetics Practice) MS

Dr. Stephanie McCoy

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

601.266.5386

Philosophy, BA

Kevin Thomason

Kevin.Thomason@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Physics, MS

Mike Vera

michael.vera@usm.edu

Public Health (Allied Health) BS

Tiffany Kersten

tiffany.kersten@usm.edu

228.865.4555

Public Relations MS

Dr. Jae-Hwa Shin

jae-hwa.shin@usm.edu

Secondary Teacher Education (Alternate Route) MAT

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

601.266.6570

Sociology, BS

Bree Hartfield

Bree.Hartfield@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Special Education MEd

Dr. Hollie Filce

Hollie.Filce@usm.edu

601.266.4331

Sport Management (Sport Event Security Management) MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Sport Management MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Sport Security Management Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Teaching of Languages (French) MATL

Dr. Laurel Abreu

matl@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Teaching of Languages (Spanish) MATL

Dr. Laurel Abreu

matl@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Teaching of Languages (TESOL)

Dr. Laurel Abreu

matl@usm.edu

601.266.4964

TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Laurel Abreu

laurel.abreu@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Youth Services and Literature Graduate Certificate

Dr. Stacy Creel

stacy.creel@usm.edu

601.266.4228