Online Advisor List

Higher Education (Student Affairs Administration) MEd

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

601.266.5810

Nursing Leadership PhD

Dr. Patsy Anderson

patsy.anderson@usm.edu

228.865.4517

Public Health (Allied Health) BS

Susan Dobson

susan.dobson@usm.edu

601.266.4828

Criminal Justice MS

Dr. Lisa Nored

lisa.nored@usm.edu

601.266.4509

Library and Information Science (Licensure) MLIS

Dr. Teresa Welsh

teresa.welsh@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Philosophy, BA

Dr. Amy Slagle

a.slagle@usm.edu

601.266.4518

Sociology, BS

Dr. Matthew Ward

mward@usm.edu

601.266.4306

Medical Laboratory Science (MLT to MLS) BS

Dr. Mary Warden

mary.p.warden@usm.edu

601.266.4908

Secondary Teacher Education (Alternate Route) MAT

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

601.266.6570

Secondary Education & Teaching (Teach Mississippi Institute) Graduate Certificate

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

601.266.6570

Higher Education Administration EdD

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

601.266.5810

Management BSBA

Linda Jordan

linda.jordan@usm.edu

228.214.3433

Master of Public Health MPH

Vickie Reed

vickie.reed@usm.edu

601.266.5957

Human Capital Development MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Education (Educational Administration P-12) EdD

Dr. Noal Cochran

noal.chochran@usm.edu

601.266.5917

Education (Educational Administration P-12) Ed.S.

Dr. Noal Cochran

noal.cochran@usm.edu

601.266.5917

Nutrition and Food Systems (Dietetics Practice) MS

Dr. Melissa Thompson

m.thompson@usm.edu

601.266.6999

Business Administration (Sport Event Security Management) MBA

Heather Sison

h.l.adams@usm.edu

228.214.3496

Sport Management (Sport Event Security Management) MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Child and Family Studies (Child Development) BS

Ruth Brooks

ruth.brooks@usm.edu

601.266.4679

Child and Family Studies (Family Relations) BS

Ruth Brooks

ruth.brooks@usm.edu

601.266.4679

Child and Family Studies MS

Dr. Mariann Taylor

mariann.taylor@usm.edu

601.266.4679

Youth Services and Literature Graduate Certificate

Dr. Teresa Welsh

teresa.welsh@usm.edu

601.266.4228

TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Laurel Abreu

laurel.abreu@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Sport Security Management Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Sport Management MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Sport Coaching Education MS

Dr. Melissa Thompson

m.thompson@usm.edu

601.266.6999

Special Education MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

601.266.4331

Nursing (RN-BSN) BSN

Tiffany Kersten

tiffany.kersten@usm.edu

228.865.4555

Music Education MMEd

Dr. Ashley Allen

a.d.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6941

Medical Laboratory Science MS

Dr. Cindy Handley

cynthia.handley@usm.edu

601.266.4909

Liberal Studies BLIS

Evon Swan

evon.swan@usm.edu

601.266.4317

Library and Information Science MLIS

Dr. Teresa Welsh

teresa.welsh@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Library and Information Science BS

Edmand Pace

johnnie.pace@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Industrial Engineering Technology BS

Brittany Peterson

brittany.petersen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Industrial Engineering Technology (Logistics) BS

Brittany Peterson

brittany.petersen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Kinesiology (Physical Education) MS

Dr. Melissa Thompson

m.thompson@usm.edu

601.266.6999

Elementary Education BS (Teacher Assistant)

Dr. Jennifer Finley

jennifer.finley@usm.edu

601.266.5247

Educational Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education) MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

601.266.4331

Educational Administration and Supervision MEd

Dr. Noal Cochran

Noal.Cochran@usm.edu

601.266.5917

Construction Management BS

Kimber Atwell

kimber.atwell@usm.edu

601.266.4902

Casino Management (Undergraduate Certificate)

Erin Sessions

erin.sessions@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Business Foundations Graduate Certificate

Heather Sison

h.l.adams@usm.edu

228.214.3496

Business Administration MBA

Heather Sison

h.l.adams@usm.edu

228.214.3496

Business Administration (General Business) BSBA

Linda Jordan

linda.jordan@usm.edu

228.214.3433

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Certificate

Dr. Teresa Welsh

teresa.welsh@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Applied Technology BS

Brittany Petersen

brittany.petersen@usm.edu

228.214.3381