Online Advisor List

Accounting BSBA

Gayle Sollfrank

gayle.sollfrank@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Applied Technology BS

Brittany Tellefsen

Brittany.Tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Certificate

Dr. Jeff Hirschy

jeffery.hirschy@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Business Administration (General Business) BSBA

Crystal Tolible

Crystal.Tolible@usm.edu

601-266-4663

Business Administration (Sport Event Security Management) MBA

Dr. Courtney Robinson

Courtney.L.Robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4831

Business Administration MBA

Dr. Courtney Robinson

Courtney.L.Robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4831

Business Foundations Graduate Certificate

Dr. Courtney Robinson

Courtney.L.Robinson@usm.edu

601.266.4831

Casino Management (Undergraduate Certificate)

Crystal Tolible

Crystal.Tolible@usm.edu

601-266-4663

Child and Family Sciences (Child Development) BS

Ryan Luethje

Ryan.Luethje@usm.edu

601.266.4680

Child and Family Sciences (Family Relations) BS

Ryan Luethje

Ryan.Luethje@usm.edu

601.266.6909

Child and Family Sciences MS

Dr. Mariann Taylor

mariann.taylor@usm.edu

601.266.4679

Coaching and Sport Performance MS

Dr. Morgan Eckenrod

morgan.eckenrod@usm.edu

601.266.5358

Computer Science (Applied Computer Science) BAS

Soundra Newson

soundra.newson@usm.edu

601.266.4949

Construction Management BS

Jo Butler

Jordan.N.Butler@usm.edu

601.266.4582

Criminal Justice MS

Annabelle Frazier

annabelle.frazier@usm.edu

601.266.4509

Cybersecurity

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601.266.4759

Dyslexia Therapy Education MEd

Anna Curtis

A.Curtis@usm.edu

6012665223

Education (Educational Administration P-12) Ed.S.

Dr. Gregg Stall

Gregg.Stall@usm.edu

601.266.5247

Education (Educational Administration P-12) EdD

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Educational Administration and Supervision MEd

Dr. Gregg Stall

Gregg.Stall@usm.edu

601.266.5247

Educational Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education) MEd

Dr. Gretchen Goode

Gretchen.Goode@usm.edu

601.266.5247

Elementary Education BS (Teacher Assistant)

Alyssa Staubach

alyssa.staubach@usm.edu

601.266.6143

Fitness and Nutrition BS

Marita Harris

marita.harris@usm.edu

Higher Education (Student Affairs Administration) MEd

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

601.266.4751

Higher Education Administration EdD

Carl Hill

carl.hill@usm.edu

601.266.5841

Human Capital Development (Instructional Technology & Design) MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Human Capital Development MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Human Resources Management, BSBA

Dr. Chuck Walter

charles.t.walter@usm.edu

601.266.4663

Industrial Engineering Technology (Logistics) BS

Brittany Tellefsen

brittany.tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Industrial Engineering Technology BS

Brittany Tellefsen

brittany.tellefsen@usm.edu

228.214.3381

Instructional Technology Graduate Certificate

Dr. Quincy Brown

hamett.brown@usm.edu

228.214.5414

Interdisciplinary Studies BIS

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601-266-4759

Kinesiology (Exercise Science) MS

Dr. Stephanie Smith

stephanie.mccoy@usm.edu

601-266-5386

Liberal Studies BLIS

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601-266-4759

Library and Information Science BS

Edmand Pace

Johnnie.Pace@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Library and Information Science MLIS

Dr. Stacy Creel

Stacy.Creel@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Library and Information Science, BS-MS

Edmand Pace

johnnie.pace@usm.edu

601.266.4228

Logistics Trade & Transportation MS

Joyce Powell

joyce.powell@usm.edu

228.214.3297

Management BSBA

Chuck Walter

Charles.T.Walter@usm.edu

601.266.4659

Marketing, BSBA

Crystal Tolible

Crystal.Tolible@usm.edu

601-266-4663

Master of Public Health MPH

Vickie Reed

vickie.reed@usm.edu

601.266.5957

Mathematics, MS

Dr. James Lambers

james.lambers@usm.edu

601.266.5784

Medical Laboratory Science (MLT to MLS) BS

Lisa Rieger

Lisa.Rieger@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Medical Laboratory Science MS

Dr. Anna Swann

anna.swann@usm.edu

601.266.4909

Music Education MMEd

Dr. Ashley Allen

A.D.Allen@usm.edu

601.266.5543

Nonprofit Studies Graduate Certificate

Dr. Ann Marie Kinnell

ann.kinnell@usm.edu

601.266.4496

Nursing (RN-BSN) BSN

Emma Mitchell

emitchell@usm.edu

228.214.3471

Nursing Education Certificate

Dr. Lawanda Baskin

Lawanda.baskin@usm.edu

601-266-5462

Nursing Leadership Certificate

Dr. Lawanda Baskin

Lawanda.Baskin@usm.edu

601-266-5462

Nursing Leadership PhD

Dr. LaWanda Baskin

lawanda.baskin@usm.edu

601-266-5462

Nutrition and Food Systems (Dietetics Practice) MS

Dr. Stephanie Smith

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

601.266.5386

Philosophy, BA

Carla Buie

Carla.Buie@usm.edu

601-266-4636

Physics, MS

Dr. Mike Vera

Michael.Vera@usm.edu

228.865.4507

Public Health (Allied Health) BS

Nakita Davis

nakita.davis@usm.edu

601.266.4677

Public Relations MS

Dr. Jae-Hwa Shin

jae-hwa.shin@usm.edu

601.266.4282

Secondary Teacher Education (Alternate Route) MAT

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

601.266.6570

Sociology, BS

Alexis.Walton

alexis.walton@usm.edu

601.266.4651

Special Education MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

601.266.4331

Sport Coaching BS

Marita Harris

Marita.Harris@usm.edu

601.266.5708

Sport Management (Sport Event Security Management) MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

601.266.6057

Sport Management MS

Chris Croft

Chris.Croft@usm.edu

601.266.6350

Sport Security Management Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brandon Allen

Chris.Croft@usm.edu

601.266.6350

Teaching of Languages (French) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Teaching of Languages (Spanish) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Teaching of Languages (TESOL)

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

601.266.4964

TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Chimene Gecewicz

Chimene.Gecewicz@usm.edu

601.266.4964

Youth Services and Literature Graduate Certificate

Dr. Stacy Creel

stacy.creel@usm.edu

601.266.4228