Online Program Coordinator

Applied Technology BS

Dr. Carsten Schmidtke

Carsten.schmidtke@usm.edu

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brendan Fay

Brendan.Fay@usm.edu

Business Administration (General Business) BSBA

Dr. Joel Bolton

Joel.Bolton@usm.edu

Business Administration (Sport Event Security Management) MBA

Dr. Steven Stelk

Steven.Stelk@usm.edu

Business Administration MBA

Dr. Steven Stelk

steven.stelk@usm.edu

Business Foundations Graduate Certificate

Dr. Steven Stelk

Steven.Stelk@usm.edu

Casino Management (Undergraduate Certificate)

Dr. Wei Wang

w.wang@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences (Child Development) BS

Dr. Lindsay Wright

Lindsay.wright@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences (Family Relations) BS

Dr. Lindsay Wright

Lindsay.wright@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences MS

Dr. Mariann Taylor

mariann.taylor@usm.edu

Coaching and Sport Performance MS

Dr. Morgan Eckenrod

morgan.eckenrod@usm.edu

Computer Science (Applied Computer Science) BAS

Dr. Zhaoxian Zhou

Zhaoxian.Zhou@usm.edu

Construction Management BS

Colin Foster

Colin.Foster@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Criminal Justice MS

Dr. Charlie Scheer

charles.scheer@usm.edu

Cybersecurity

Dr. Tiffany Gleason

Tiffany.Gleason@usm.edu

601.266.4664

Education (Educational Administration P-12) Ed.S.

Dr. Gregg Stall

Gregg.Stall@usm.edu

Education (Educational Administration P-12) EdD

Dr. Gregg Stall

Gregg.Stall@usm.edu

Educational Administration and Supervision MEd

Dr. Gregg Stall

Gregg.Stall@usm.edu

Educational Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education) MEd

Dr. Kelley Stricklin

kelley.stricklin@usm.edu

Elementary Education BS (Teacher Assistant)

Dr. Audra Classen

audra.classen@usm.edu

Higher Education (Student Affairs Administration) MEd

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

Higher Education Administration EdD

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

Human Capital Development MS

Dr. Heather Annulis

Heather.Annulis@usm.edu

Human Resources Management, BSBA

Russ Willis

Russell.Willis@usm.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology (Logistics) BS

Dr. Abubaker Haddud

abubaker.haddud@usm.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology BS

Dr. Abubaker Haddud

abubaker.haddud@usm.edu

Instructional Technology Graduate Certificate

Dr. Quincy Brown

hamett.brown@usm.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies BIS

Whitney Zachry

Whitney.Zachry@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Liberal Studies BLIS

Whitney Zachry

Whitney.Zachry@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Library and Information Science BS

Edmand Pace

Johnnie.pace@usm.edu

Library and Information Science MLIS

Dr. Sarah Mangrum

Sarah.Rials@usm.edu

Library and Information Science, BS-MS

Edmand Pace

johnnie.pace@usm.edu

Logistics Trade & Transportation MS

Dr. Heather Annulis

heather.annulis@usm.edu

Management BSBA

Chuck Walter

charles.t.walter@usm.edu

Marketing, BSBA

Dr. Melinda McLelland

melinda.mclelland@usm.edu

Master of Public Health MPH

Vickie Reed

vickie.reed@usm.edu

Mathematics, MS

Dr. James Lambers

James.Lambers@usm.edu

Medical Laboratory Science (MLT to MLS) BS

Lisa Rieger

Lisa.Rieger@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Medical Laboratory Science MS

Dr. Cindy Handley

cynthia.handley@usm.edu

Music Education MMEd

Dr. Ashley Allen

A.D.Allen@usm.edu

Nursing (RN-BSN) BSN

Dr. Elizabeth Holman

elizabeth.holman@usm.edu

Nursing Education Certificate

Dr. Marti Jordan

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

Nursing Leadership Certificate

Dr. Marti Jordan

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

Nursing Leadership PhD

Patsy Anderson

patsy.anderson@usm.edu

Nutrition and Food Systems (Dietetics Practice) MS

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

Philosophy, BA

Kevin Thomason

Kevin.Thomason@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Physics, MS

Dr. Mike Vera

Michael.Vera@usm.edu

Public Health (Allied Health) BS

Susan Dobson

susan.dobson@usm.edu

Public Relations MS

Dr. Jae-Hwa Shin

jae-hwa.shin@usm.edu

Secondary Teacher Education (Alternate Route) MAT

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

Sociology, BS

Bree Hartfield

Bree.Hartfield@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Special Education MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

Sport Management (Sport Event Security Management) MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

Sport Management MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

Sport Security Management Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (French) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (Spanish) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (TESOL)

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Chimene Gecewicz

Chimene.Gecewicz@usm.edu

Youth Services and Literature Graduate Certificate

Dr. Stacy Creel

stacy.creel@usm.edu