Online Program Coordinator

Accounting BSBA

Dr. Blaise Sonnier

Blaise.Sonnier@usm.edu

Applied Technology BS

Dr. Carsten Schmidtke

Carsten.schmidtke@usm.edu

Archives and Special Collections Graduate Certificate

Dr. Brendan Fay

Brendan.Fay@usm.edu

Business Administration (General Business) BSBA

Dr. Joel Bolton

Joel.Bolton@usm.edu

Business Administration (Sport Event Security Management) MBA

Dr. Steven Stelk

Steven.Stelk@usm.edu

Business Administration MBA

Dr. Steven Stelk

steven.stelk@usm.edu

Business Foundations Graduate Certificate

Dr. Steven Stelk

Steven.Stelk@usm.edu

Casino Management (Undergraduate Certificate)

Dr. Wei Wang

w.wang@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences (Child Development) BS

Dr. Lindsay Wright

Lindsay.wright@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences (Family Relations) BS

Dr. Lindsay Wright

Lindsay.wright@usm.edu

Child and Family Sciences MS

Dr. Mariann Taylor

mariann.taylor@usm.edu

Coaching and Sport Performance MS

Dr. Morgan Eckenrod

morgan.eckenrod@usm.edu

Computer Science (Applied Computer Science) BAS

Dr. Zhaoxian Zhou

Zhaoxian.Zhou@usm.edu

Construction Management BS

Jo Butler

Jordan.N.Butler@usm.edu

601.266.4582

Criminal Justice MS

Dr. Charlie Scheer

charles.scheer@usm.edu

Cybersecurity

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601.266.4759

Dyslexia Therapy Education MEd

Dr. Anna Curtis

A.Curtis@usm.edu

Education (Educational Administration P-12) Ed.S.

Dr. Candice Vance

candice.vance@usm.edu

Education (Educational Administration P-12) EdD

Dr. Candice Vance

candice.vance@usm.edu

Educational Administration and Supervision MEd

Dr. Candice Vance

candice.vance@usm.edu

Educational Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education) MEd

Dr. Gretchen Goode

Gretchen.Goode@usm.edu

Elementary Education BS (Teacher Assistant)

Dr. Audra Classen

audra.classen@usm.edu

Fitness and Nutrition BS

Higher Education (Student Affairs Administration) MEd

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

Higher Education Administration EdD

Dr. Holly Foster

holly.foster@usm.edu

Human Capital Development (Instructional Technology & Design) MS

Dr. Heather Annulis

heather.annulis@usm.edu

Human Capital Development MS

Dr. Heather Annulis

Heather.Annulis@usm.edu

Human Resources Management, BSBA

Russ Willis

Russ.Willis@usm.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology (Logistics) BS

Dr. Abubaker Haddud

abubaker.haddud@usm.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology BS

Dr. Abubaker Haddud

abubaker.haddud@usm.edu

Instructional Technology Graduate Certificate

Dr. Quincy Brown

hamett.brown@usm.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies BIS

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601-266-4759

Kinesiology (Exercise Science) MS

Liberal Studies BLIS

Yavonna Norris

Yavonna.Norris@usm.edu

601-266-4759

Library and Information Science BS

Edmand Pace

Johnnie.pace@usm.edu

Library and Information Science MLIS

Dr. Sarah Mangrum

Sarah.Rials@usm.edu

Library and Information Science, BS-MS

Edmand Pace

johnnie.pace@usm.edu

Logistics Trade & Transportation MS

Dr. Heather Annulis

heather.annulis@usm.edu

Management BSBA

Chuck Walter

charles.t.walter@usm.edu

Marketing, BSBA

Dr. Melinda McLelland

melinda.mclelland@usm.edu

Master of Public Health MPH

Vickie Reed

vickie.reed@usm.edu

Mathematics, MS

Dr. Theo Kitsopoulos

theofanis.kitsopoulos@usm.edu

Medical Laboratory Science (MLT to MLS) BS

Lisa Rieger

Lisa.Rieger@usm.edu

601.266.4626

Medical Laboratory Science MS

Dr. Anna Swann

anna.swann@usm.edu

Music Education MMEd

Dr. Ashley Allen

A.D.Allen@usm.edu

Nonprofit Studies Graduate Certificate

Dr. Ann Marie Kinnell

ann.kinnell@usm.edu

Nursing (RN-BSN) BSN

Dr. Elizabeth Holman

elizabeth.holman@usm.edu

Nursing Education Certificate

Dr. Lawanda Baskin

Lawanda.baskin@usm.edu

Nursing Leadership Certificate

Dr. Lawanda Baskin

Lawanda.Baskin@usm.edu

Nursing Leadership PhD

Dr. Lawanda Baskin

Lawanda.Baskin@usm.edu

Nutrition and Food Systems (Dietetics Practice) MS

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

Stephanie.McCoy@usm.edu

Philosophy, BA

Carla Buie

Carla.Buie@usm.edu

601-266-4636

Physics, MS

Dr. Theo Kitsopoulos

Theofanis.Kitsopoulous@usm.edu

Public Health (Allied Health) BS

Susan Dobson

susan.dobson@usm.edu

Public Relations MS

Dr. Jae-Hwa Shin

jae-hwa.shin@usm.edu

Secondary Teacher Education (Alternate Route) MAT

Dr. Jay Howell

james.b.howell@usm.edu

Sociology, BS

Alexis.Walton

alexis.walton@usm.edu

601.266.4651

Special Education MEd

Dr. Alisa Lowrey

alisa.lowrey@usm.edu

Sport Coaching BS

Dr. Scott Piland

Scott.Piland@usm.edu

Sport Management (Sport Event Security Management) MS

Dr. Brandon Allen

brandon.l.allen@usm.edu

Sport Management MS

Chris Croft

Chris.Croft@usm.edu

Sport Security Management Graduate Certificate

Chris Croft

Chris.Croft@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (French) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (Spanish) MATL

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

Teaching of Languages (TESOL)

Dr. Katie Angus

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Chimene Gecewicz

Chimene.Gecewicz@usm.edu

Youth Services and Literature Graduate Certificate

Dr. Stacy Creel

stacy.creel@usm.edu